The Appstore is launching in 32 new territories to the App Store as of June 2012. These markets may not big as of yet but definitely will add more to revenue stream. Make sure to agree to latest IOS agreement before this can active.

Albania Benin Bhutan
Burkina Faso Cambodia Cape Verde
Chad Congo Fiji
Gambia Guinea-Bissau Kyrgyzstan
Laos Liberia Malawi
Mauritania Micronesia Mongolia
Mozambique Namibia Nepal
Palau Papua New Guinea Sao Tome e Principe
Seychelles Sierra Leone Solomon Islands
Swaziland Tajikistan Turkmenistan
Ukraine Zimbabwe